Contact Us

1608 Fifth Ave.
Sterling, IL 61081
Phone: 815.626.5810
Fax: 815.626.1001

Follow all emails with @wacc.cc

Administration: Title Phone Email
Jerry Binder Director of Development 815-626-5810 Ext: 202 jbinder
Mary Stouffer Executive Director 815-626-5810 Ext: 203 mstouffer

 

Support Staff:
Gerald Winger Student Support 815-626-5810 Ext: 226 gwinger
Dawn Arians Director’s Secretary 815-626-5810 Ext: 200 darians
Cecilia Duncan Secretary 815-626-5810 Ext: 201 cduncan

 

Faculty:
Julia Berhow Allied Health 815-626-5810 Ext: 224 jberhow
Bill Hare Auto Service 815-626-5810 Ext: 215 bhare
Tim Brabender Auto Service 815-626-5810 Ext: 217 tbrabender
Tom Lehman Building Trades 815-626-5810 Ext: 221 tlehman
Le Hartman CEO 815-626-5810 Ext: 225 lhartman
Mary Worley Computer Technology 815-626-5810 Ext: 206 mworley
Joe Hunt Commercial Foods 815-626-5810 Ext: 219 jhunt
Bruce Luther Criminal Justice 815-626-5810 Ext: 211 bluther
Denis Mennie Digital Media Arts 815-622-2073 dmennie
Mary Sue Neubauer Early Childhood 815-626-5810 Ext: 209 mneubauer
Pat Gaumer Health Occupations 815-626-5810 Ext: 204 pgaumer
Steve Bierdeman Welding 815-626-5810 Ext: 212 sbierdeman

 

Comments are closed.